intorduction

The first post was actually just a test here is my real introduction.

I am just like everybody who is passionate enough about things they do and got really excited one day …. So I thought why not make a blog and talk about what I like.

This idea came to me when i saw OMNI who was a really good blogger and i used to visit his blog for a year until he stopped blogging ….

Then i saw his co-blogger Divine start a new blog randomc.net and 2 weeks later i made up my mind that me too i will start blogging.

Starting today i will be blogging about anything i watch , read or know  .

In the end thank you all for reading .

Leave a Reply

