Sorry about the late gamaran

I am sorry everyone that I didn’t till now make chapter 49 , but I can’t find any fast translator for the chapter ….

So if you are a translator and would like to help , leave a comment or send me an e-mail at xnplmx@gmail.com .

Or if you found a translation somewhere , leave me a comment with the link to the translation ….

Sorry but nothing to do.

2 Responses to Sorry about the late gamaran

  1. mohamed7taha says:

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii man
    in this web site a translator who translate this manga every week
    without any delay
    you can use it
    but you have to put his name on the chapter as a translator
    as you see in the post
    he said that
    the link
    http://mangahelpers.com/t/badkarma/releases/22531
    and one more thing
    you need a good cleaner to do the work and to improve your released chapters
    thanks for your effort

    • nplm says:

      well…. thank you for your help but :
      1- I am actually using BadKarma tl but he is actually late on tl .
      2-I actually don’t need any cleaner since , I am doing MQ or MQ-HQ.

Leave a Reply

